Sol de Medianoche (Saga Crepúsculo 5) Free Audiobook Download by Stephenie Meyer

La historia de Sol de Medianoche nos cuenta las aventuras de Bella, una joven mujer que está sola en su ciudad natal después de la muerte violenta de sus padres, y del reciente matrimonio que ella misma ha convencido a Edward Cullen para darle un futuro. El viejo hechizo "Crepúsculo" es demasiado grande para poder controlarlo todo por sí mismo.

This is the finale in the series and it was awesome. There are a lot of different parts that make you want to know what happens next and what will happen with their love story.

Sol de Medianoche (Saga Crepúsculo 5) is the fifth and final book in the popular SAGA Crepúsculo series by Stephenie Meyer. This audiobook download tells you everything you need to know about the story, including where it begins and how it ends.

In terms of the series, the initial book in the saga has been met with mixed reviews. The series has grown so much that it includes a TV show, a movie franchise, and a fan club. It is an interesting epic story and can be enjoyed by all fans of vampires.

"Sol de Medianoche" is a novel written by Stephenie Meyer and has 5 books in the Saga Crepúsculo series. The title of the book translates to "Midnight Sun". It's about a vampire named Edward Cullen who falls in love with a human named Bella Swan, and has to protect her from other vampires because she is not ready for their world.

Published Date 2021-01-07
Duration 28 hours 46 minutes
Author Stephenie Meyer
Narrated Jorge Lemus
(2 Reviews)
Abridged No
Is It Free? 30-days Free
Category Teen
Parent Category Romance, Paranormal, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

You may also like...