The Series of Unfortunate Events #4: The Miserable Mill Free Audiobook Download by Lemony Snicket

In the fourth installment of the Series of Unfortunate Events, Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are sent to a different part of the world. They know that the terrible Aunt Josephine is behind this and they find themselves in a horrid mine with other children who are being forced to work in the dark. In order to survive, they will have to work together and come up with a plan that can save all their lives.

There is a lot of suspense and mystery in the fourth book of 'The Series of Unfortunate Events' by Lemony Snicket. The narrator, ['Lemony Snicket'] did an excellent job narrating this audio book. Although I was not familiar with the book before listening to it, I had no problem following along with it.

The Miserable Mill is the 4th book in Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events. The book starts with the Baudelaires noticing that their father has left them in order to go find a new family but they soon realize that he never returns. Shortly after, a villain named V.F.D escapes from jail and starts causing trouble for them. The Baudelaires are sent off to live with various people who have taken care of them before as they try to get used to their new life.

The Miserable Mill is the fourth and final book in the series of unfortunate events, by loathed author, Lemony Snicket. It tells the story of Violet, Klaus, Sunny and a new character named D.W., as they get almost caught up in an orphanage's fire and are forced to switch homes every few minutes because some mysterious person has been kidnapping children from their families all around the world.

The Miserable Mill is the fourth book in the series of unfortunate events. It tells about Violet who, with her best friend Klaus, escapes from his father Count Olaf's house after he tricked them into believing that they have received a great job offer from him. They work out that Count Olaf is trying to kill them both and manages to stay alive for six long weeks before finally arriving at their new home, which turns out to be a "low-security orphanage."

The fourth book in the book series by Lemony Snicket. The Miserable Mill is a novel by American author Lemony Snicket, and the fourth and final installment of his Series of Unfortunate Events. It follows the children Violet, Klaus and Sunny Baudelaire who are sent to a fortified mining town called Heimlich Hospital after their parents are killed in a fire.

Published Date 2004-09-21
Duration 3 hours 2 minutes
Author Lemony Snicket
Narrated Lemony Snicket
(61 Reviews)
Abridged No
Is It Free? 30-days Free
Category Kids
Parent Category Humor, Health & Family

You may also like...