The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2 Free Audiobook Download by Nora Roberts

The dragon heart legacy is the second book in a six-book franchise about a woman named Macy who accidentally ends up in another world and has to find her way back home. The story takes place in the same world as the first but with different characters and a new storyline. It still follows the same general plot of being lost and trying to get back to your family while figuring out who you are.

The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2 by Nora Roberts is a gripping and suspenseful story about the losing battle of good and evil. The search for an all-powerful ancient object fueled by greed and power tugs at the heartstrings of many listeners. It is a masterpiece in the telling of a story that is full of twists and turns with interesting characters with multi-dimensional depth who are easily identifyable with their own unique personalities.

The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2 by Nora Roberts is the first book in a new series. It features Jules, a daughter of dragons and a blacksmith who learns that she is to be bonded with the next leader of her dragon clan. Not only will she have to battle for her survival and protect her people, but she must also find love.

"The Becoming" is a sequel to "The Shadows", and it follows the story of Zoey, who has been apprenticed to a dragon master and lived in his world for most of her life, and now must return to her own. While I thought that the first book was a step in the right direction, "The Becoming" was simply amazing!

The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2 is the second novel in the Dragon Heart series. It was written by author Nora Roberts and narrated by Barrie Kreinik.

The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 2 is narrated by actor Barrie Kreinik. This is the second book in Roberts' Dragon Heart series, and it follows up on the first one with an exciting story about shifter-shifter relations. The narrator does a great job of selling the story, and this audiobook is fun to listen to.

Published Date 2021-11-23
Duration 15 hours 36 minutes
Author Nora Roberts
Narrated Barrie Kreinik
(72 Reviews)
Abridged No
Is It Free? 30-days Free
Category Romance
Parent Category Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance

You may also like...