Lord of Chaos: Book Six of 'The Wheel of Time' Free Audiobook Download by Robert Jordan

One of the most recognizable fantasy series today, The Wheel of Time is a sprawling epic that has been captivating readers for 25 years. With over 10 million copies sold worldwide and numerous awards, this beloved series continues to amaze readers with its characters as well as its deep, complex world. This audiobook download features Lord of Chaos: Book Six of 'The Wheel of Time' by Robert Jordan narrated by two top narrators, 'Kate Reading' and 'Michael Kramer'.

Lord of Chaos: Book Six of 'The Wheel of Time' begins with Mat and Tuon learning how to work together, but the timeline is changed drastically with Mat and Tuon being captured by Seanchan soldiers. As they are kept in one place, they learn more about Seanchan culture leading up to an attack on their ship. The book also jumps around from character to character like every other book in the series, which was less predictable and confusing than previous books.

Lord of Chaos: Book Six of 'The Wheel of Time' is the finale of Robert Jordan's last epic fantasy series, "The Wheel of Time". This final installment picks up after Rand al'Thor has finally won the fight against his Dark Lord, and must now face off with a potentially even more dangerous enemy – Aes Sedai. Brimming with power and magic, this new enemy might just be too much for our hero to handle.

This is the sixth book in Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series. Book six of The Wheel of Time, The Lord of Chaos, picks up where Book Five left off with Rand claiming his place as the physical embodiment of the male half of the True Source. He travels to Shayol Ghul where he learns that the Dark One wants him dead and he must face his destiny and put an end to evil once and for all.

The Wheel of Time series is a great fantasy novel series to listen to. The audiobook download is narrated by Michael Kramer and Kate Reading, who do a remarkable job of differentiating the characters in this epic novel.

Lord of Chaos is the sixth book in The Wheel of Time series, which was originally written in the late 1980s. It was published on September 14, 2006 by Tom Doherty Associates. Despite its age, it continues to be considered to be one of the most popular fantasy/science fiction books ever written.

Published Date 2005-08-01
Duration 41 hours 37 minutes
Author Robert Jordan
Narrated Michael Kramer, Kate Reading
(551 Reviews)
Abridged No
Is It Free? 30-days Free
Category Science Fiction & Fantasy
Parent Category Epic Fantasy, Fantasy

You may also like...